APPENDIX 1

School Organisation Meeting

Date: 14 January 2013

Venue: Haslington Primary School

Attendees:

Ken White – Capital Implementation Manager

Julie Mills - Admissions & Appeals Officer - Note taker

Simon Hodgkiss – Land and Sites Co-ordinator

Val Simons - Pupil Place Planning Officer

Barbara Dale – Admissions & Appeals Manager

Fintan Bradley – Head of Service: Strategy, Planning & Performance

J Dyson – Head Teacher, Wheelock School

C Houghton – Chair of Governors – Wheelock School

J Granger – Governor, St John's C of E School

R Whittle – Head Teacher, St John's C of E School

L Treadway – Head Teacher, Sandbach Community Primary School

D Morrison – Governor, Sandbach Community Primary

B Cox – Head teacher, The Dingle Primary School

M A Blease-Bourne – Head Teacher, Elworth Hall School

Karen Samples – Head Teacher, Elworth C of E School

D Doubleday - Chair of Governors, Offley School

J A Davies - Head Teacher, Offley School

J Fitzhugh – Head teacher, Haslington Primary School

Chris Davies - Chair of Governors, Haslington Primary